Zero O’Clock

BTS Zero O’Clock is a song from the Map of the Soul: 7 album.

Original title: 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)

Released: February 21, 2020

Songwriter(s): Pdogg, RM, Lessie Lauryn Fouts, Antonia Amato

Length: 4:10

Language: Korean

Label: Big Hit Entertainment

Producer: Pdogg

Credits adapted from Tidal

BTS Zero O’Clock Lyrics & Translations