BTS Map of the Soul 7

BTS Respect is a song from the Map of the Soul: 7 album.

Original title: Respect

Released: February 21, 2020

Songwriter(s): Hiss Noise, Suga, RM, El Capitxn

Length: 3:58

Language: Korean

Label: Big Hit Entertainment

Producer: Hiss Noise, Suga, El Capitxn

Credits adapted from Tidal


Youtube Audio Track

Apple Music Link

BTS Respect Lyrics & Translations