Louder than bombs

BTS Louder than bombs is a song from the Map of the Soul: 7 album.


Original title: Louder than Bombs

Released: February 21, 2020

Songwriter(s): Troye Sivan, Bram Inscore, Allie X, Leland, RM, Suga, J-Hope

Length: 3:37

Language: Korean

Label: Big Hit Entertainment

Producer: Bram Inscore

Credits adapted from Tidal

BTS Louder than bombs Lyrics & Translations