BTS Butter

Butter is a single album by BTS

Original title: Butter (Butter / Permission to Dance)

Released: July 9, 2021

Recorded: 2021

Genre: Dance-pop

Length: 11:44

Language: English

Label: Big Hit, Columbia

Producer(s): Rob Grimaldi, Stephen Kirk, Ron Perry (Track 1) — Steve Mac, Stephen Kirk, Jenna Andrews (Track 2)

Credits adapted from Tidal

BTS Butter Track List

  1. Butter
  2. Permission to Dance
  3. Butter (Instrumental)
  4. Permission to Dance (Instrumental)


Album Apple Music Link

BTS Butter Related Videos